



Election of Governors for East Suffolk and North Essex NHS Foundation Trust 2018

Statement of Nominations

As Returning Officer for the above election I give notice that the following candidates have been nominated in the following constituencies and classes:

Public Constituency	Declaration of Interests Political Party Membership	Declaration of Interests Financial or Other Interest		
Colchester				
Shaun Lee Boughton	-	-		
Paul Ellis	-	-		
Sarah Greatorex	Labour	-		
Christopher Hall	Liberal Democrats	-		
Dave Harris	Labour	-		
Michael Horley	-	-		
Joanna Kirchner	Liberal Democrats	-		
Jahanara Khanam Loqueman	-	-		
John Muffett	-	-		
Eric Prince	-	I volunteer in the Fund Raising Section		
Robin Rennie	-	-		
Rest of Essex				
Elizabeth Boyle	-	-		
Janet Brazier	-	-		
lan Carse	-	-		
Dave Gronland	-	-		
Michael Loveridge	-	-		
John Price	-	-		
David Rolph	-	-		
Elizabeth Smith	-	-		
Roger Thornton	-	-		
Jane Young	-	- Page 1 of 3		





Election of Governors for East Suffolk and North Essex NHS Foundation Trust 2018

Statement of Nominations (continued)

As Returning Officer for the above election I give notice that the following candidates have been nominated in the following constituencies and classes:

Public Constituency	Declaration of Interests Political Party Membership	Declaration of Interests Financial or Other Interest		
lpswich				
Hayden Bishop	-	-		
Alan Burgess	-	-		
Paul Daley	Liberal Democrats	-		
Steven Emmerson	-	-		
Paul Gaffney	-	-		
Susan Hayes	-	-		
Ron Llewellyn	-	-		
lan Marsh	-	-		
Jennifer Rivett	Green Party	-		
Jean Shilson	-	-		
Joanne Thain	Labour	-		
Rest of Suffolk and South Norfolk				
John Alborough	-	-		
Peter Coleman	Conservative	-		
John Kilworth Daniels	-	-		
David Willgress Miller	-	-		
Gillian Orves	-	-		
David Roberts	-	-		
Gordon Robert Scopes	-	-		
Helen Vanstone	-	-		
David Welbourn	-	-		





Election of Governors for East Suffolk and North Essex NHS Foundation Trust 2018

Statement of Nominations (continued)

As Returning Officer for the above election I give notice that the following candidates have been nominated in the following constituencies and classes:

Staff Constituency	Declaration of Interests Political Party Membership	Declaration of Interests Financial or Other Interest	
Colchester and Essex			
Arit Akpan	-	-	
Richard Allen	-	-	
Joanna Barraclough	-	-	
Donna Booton	-	-	
Ayres Caldeira	-	-	
Isaac Ferneyhough	-	-	
Sharmila Gupta	-	-	
Ralph Nation	-	-	
Adekunle Sobodu	-	-	
Ipswich and Suffolk			
Tonia Evans	-	-	
Joanne Garnham	-	-	
Amir Morgan	-	-	
Louise Palmer	-	-	

The contact address for each of the above named candidates is:



(a) email: support@mi-voice.com



post: c/o Simon Thomson, Returning Officer, Mi-Voice, Gamma House, Enterprise Road, Southampton SO16 7NS



Simon Thomson Returning Officer 9 May 2018