## ESNEFT DECLARATION OF INTERESTS REGISTER: Council of Governors 2018/19

	ELECTED/ NOMINATED		DECLARATION OF INTERESTS REGISTER: Council of Governors 2018/19		
NAME		DECLARATION OF INTERESTS	GOVERNOR TERM OF OFFICE		
	-		FROM	ТО	
<b>PUBLIC CONSTITUEN</b>	CY: COLCHESTER				
Christopher Hall	Elected				
Joanna Kirchner	Elected	No Declaration of Interest			
Michael Horley	Elected	Member – Patient Participation Group – Wivenhoe Medical Service			
Paul Ellis	Elected	No Declaration of Interest			
PUBLIC CONSTITUEN			,		
Elizabeth Smith	Elected	Member – Patient Participation Group – Fronks Road Medical Practice			
Jane Young	Elected	Director – Spring Valley Properties LTD			
		Husband Chairman of Spring Valley Properties LTD			
Janet Brazier	Elected	President & Acting Chair - Gastro-Intestinal Cancer Support			
		Member – Patient Participation Group – Tiptree medical Centre			
		Member – Guide Dogs Association			
Michael Loveridge	Elected	Peer Support Facilitator – Diabetes UK			
John Price	Elected	Chair – British Lung Foundation Breathe Easy Colchester Support Group			
<b>PUBLIC CONSTITUEN</b>	CY: IPSWICH				
Susan Hayes	Elected				
Joanne Thain	Elected	Member – Suffolk Parent Carer Network			
		Member – Labour Party			
lan Marsh	Elected	No Declaration of Interest			
Jennifer Rivett	Elected				
<b>PUBLIC CONSTITUEN</b>	CY: REST OF SUFFOLK	AND SOUTH NORFOLK			
Gillian Orves	Elected	No Declaration of Interest			
David Welbourn	Elected	Managing Director – Eutropia Ltd			
		Associate partner – Finegreen LTD			
		Associate partner – Optimity Advisors			
		Chief Executive – BSHAA			
		Visiting Professor – Leeds Business School			
		Trustee – UK Council of Deafness			
		Spouse – Director Eutopia LTD			
		Spouse – Director University of Essex			
		Daughter – A&E Nurse University Hospitals Birmingham NHS Foundation Trust			
John Alborough	Elected	Managing Director – JCA Media Group LTD			
		Wife Director – JCA Media Group LTD			
		Vice Chairman – Hospital Radio Ipswich			
Gordon Scopes	Elected	No Declaration of Interest			

STAFF GOVERNORS				
Tonia Evans	Ipswich			
Louise Palmer	Ipswich	No Declaration of Interest		
Joanne Garnham	Ipswich	No Declaration of Interest		
Donna Booton	Colchester	Nurse Representation on ESNEFT Charitable Funds		
Isaac Ferneyhough	Colchester	Wife - Deputy Sister		
		Steward & National Executive Council Member - Unison		
Shamila Gupta	Colchester			
STAKEHOLDER GOVI	ERNORS:			
Helen Chuah	Colchester Borough			
	Council / Tendring			
Carlo Guglielmi	Essex County Council			
Vikki-Jo Scott	University of Essex	NMC – Registered as a Nurse		
		Member of the Royal Medical College of Nursing		
		Member of the Council of Deans of Health		
Royston Dove	Colchester Garrison			
Anthony Rollo	Suffolk Healthwatch			
David Sollis	Essex Healthwatch			
Neil MacDonald	Ipswich Borough Council /			
	SDC			
Gordon Jones	SCC			