## ESNEFT DECLARATION OF INTERESTS REGISTER: Council of Governors 2018/19

NAME	ELECTED/ NOMINATED	DECLARATION OF INTERESTS	GOVERNOR TERM OF OFFICE	
	NOMINATED		FROM	то
PUBLIC CONSTITUE	NCY: COLCHESTER			
Christopher Hall	Elected		2018	2021
Joanna Kirchner	Elected	No Declaration of Interest	2018	2021
Michael Horley	Elected	Member – Patient Participation Group – Wivenhoe Medical Service	2018	2020
Paul Ellis	Elected	No Declaration of Interest	2018	2020
PUBLIC CONSTITUE	NCY: REST OF ESSEX			
Elizabeth Smith	Elected	Member – Patient Participation Group – Fronks Road Medical Practice	2018	2021
Jane Young	Elected	Director – Spring Valley Properties LTD Husband Chairman of Spring Valley Properties LTD	2018	2021
Janet Brazier	Elected	President & Acting Chair - Gastro-Intestinal Cancer Support Member – Patient Participation Group – Tiptree medical Centre Member – Guide Dogs Association	2018	2021
John Price	Elected	Chair – British Lung Foundation Breathe Easy Colchester Support Group	2018	2020
David Gronland	Elected	Governor - Colchester Institute Councillor - Halstead Town Council Company Director – Micromtech Systems LTD	2018	2020
PUBLIC CONSTITUE				<u>.</u>
Vacant	Elected		2018	2020
lan Marsh	Elected	No Declaration of Interest	2018	2020
Jennifer Rivett	Elected		2018	2020
Ron Llewellyn	Elected	No Declaration of Interest	2018	2020
PUBLIC CONSTITUE	NCY: REST OF SUFFOLK A	ND SOUTH NORFOLK	•	•
Gillian Orves	Elected	No Declaration of Interest	2018	2021
David Welbourn	Elected	Managing Director – Eutropia Ltd Associate partner – Finegreen LTD Associate partner – Optimity Advisors Chief Executive – BSHAA Visiting Professor – Leeds Business School Trustee – UK Council of Deafness Spouse – Director Eutopia LTD Spouse – Director University of Essex Daughter – A&E Nurse University Hospitals Birmingham NHS Foundation Trust	2018	2021
John Alborough	Elected	Managing Director – JCA Media Group LTD Wife Director – JCA Media Group LTD Vice Chairman – Hospital Radio Ipswich	2018	2021
Gordon Scopes	Elected	Member of IHUG Member of Diabetec User Group Member of Pituitary Group Volunteer Brantham Ward	2018	2020
David Miller	Elected	No Declaration of Interest	2018	2020

STAFF GOVERNORS				
Tonia Evans	Ipswich		2018	2021
Louise Palmer	Ipswich	No Declaration of Interest	2018	2021
Joanne Garnham	Ipswich	No Declaration of Interest	2018	2020
Donna Booton	Colchester	Nurse Representation on ESNEFT Charitable Funds	2018	2019
Isaac Ferneyhough	Colchester	Wife - Deputy Sister	2018	2021
		Steward & National Executive Council Member - Unison		
Shamila Gupta	Colchester		2018	2020
STAKEHOLDER GOVE	RNORS:			
Helen Chuah	Colchester Borough		2018	2020
	Council / Tendring			
Carlo Guglielmi	Essex County Council		2018	2021
Vikki-Jo Scott	University of Essex	NMC – Registered as a Nurse	2018	2021
		Member of the Royal Medical College of Nursing		
		Member of the Council of Deans of Health		
Paul Driscoll Evans	University of Suffolk		2019	2021
Royston Dove	Colchester Garrison		2018	2021
Anthony Rollo	Suffolk Healthwatch		2018	2021
Deborah Potticary	Essex Healthwatch		2019	2021
Neil MacDonald	Ipswich Borough Council /		2019	2021
	SDC			
Gordon Jones	SCC		2018	2021