

## DECLARATION OF INTERESTS REGISTER: COUNCIL OF GOVERNORS 2019/20

NAME	NAME ELECTED/ DECLARATION OF INTERESTS NOMINATED		GOVERNOR TERM OF OFFICE	
	-		FROM	ТО
PUBLIC CONSTITUENCY: COLCHESTER				
Christopher Hall	Elected		2018	2021
Joanna Kirchner	Elected	No Declaration of Interest	2018	2021
Michael Horley	Elected	Member – Patient Participation Group – Wivenhoe Medical Service	2018	2020
Paul Ellis	Elected	No Declaration of Interest	2018	2020
<b>PUBLIC CONSTITUENCY: REST OF ESSE</b>	X			
Elizabeth Smith	Elected	Member – Patient Participation Group – Fronks Road Medical Practice	2018	2021
Jane Young	Elected	Director – Spring Valley Properties LTD Husband Chairman of Spring Valley Properties LTD	2018	2021
Janet Brazier	Elected	President & Acting Chair - Gastro-Intestinal Cancer Support  Member – Patient Participation Group – Tiptree medical Centre  Member – Guide Dogs Association	2018	2021
John Price	Elected	Chair – British Lung Foundation Breathe Easy Colchester Support Group	2018	2020
David Gronland	Elected	Councillor - Halstead Town Council Company Director – Micromtech Systems LTD	2018	2020
PUBLIC CONSTITUENCY: IPSWICH				
Vacant	Elected		2018	2020
lan Marsh	Elected	No Declaration of Interest	2018	2020
Jennifer Rivett	Elected		2018	2020
Ron Llewellyn	Elected	No Declaration of Interest	2018	2020
PUBLIC CONSTITUENCY: REST OF SUFF				
Gillian Orves	Elected	Chair - Ipswich Hospital User Group Vice Chair - Mendlesham Primary School Member - ESNEFT Diabetes User Group Member - Community Engagement Group of IESCCG Member - Citizen Senate	2018	2021
David Welbourn	Elected	Managing Director – Eutropia Ltd Associate partner – Finegreen LTD Associate partner – Optimity Advisors Chief Executive – BSHAA Visiting Professor – Leeds Business School Trustee – UK Council of Deafness Spouse – Director Eutropia LTD Spouse – Director University of Essex Daughter – A&E Nurse University Hospitals Birmingham NHS Foundation Trust	2018	2021
John Alborough	Elected	Managing Director – JCA Media Group LTD Wife Director – JCA Media Group LTD Vice Chairman – Hospital Radio Ipswich	2018	2021
Gordon Scopes	Elected	Member of IHUG Member of Diabetes User Group Member of Pituitary Group Volunteer Brantham Ward	2018	2020
Vacant	Elected		2018	2020

STAFF GOVERNORS				
Tonia Evans	Ipswich		2018	2021
Louise Palmer	Ipswich	No Declaration of Interest	2018	2021
Joanne Garnham	lpswich	No Declaration of Interest	2018	2020
Vacant	Colchester		2018	2019
Isaac Ferneyhough	Colchester	No Declaration of Interest	2018	2021
Shamila Gupta	Colchester		2018	2020
STAKEHOLDER GOVERNORS:				
Helen Chuah	Colchester Borough Council / Tendring		2018	2020
Carlo Guglielmi	Essex County Council		2018	2021
Vikki-Jo Scott	University of Essex	NMC – Registered as a Nurse  Member of the Royal Medical College of Nursing  Member of the Council of Deans of Health	2018	2021
Paul Driscoll Evans	University of Suffolk		2019	2021
Royston Dove	Colchester Garrison		2018	2021
Anthony Rollo	Suffolk Healthwatch		2018	2021
Deborah Potticary	Essex Healthwatch		2019	2021
Neil MacDonald	Ipswich Borough Council / SDC		2019	2021
Gordon Jones	SCC		2018	2021