DECLARATION OF INTERESTS REGISTER: COUNCIL OF GOVERNORS 2019/20 (August 2020) Please note updates are highlighted in red.

NAME	ELECTED/ NOMINATED	DECLARATION OF INTERESTS		RNOR F OFFICE
	1	1	FROM	ТО
PUBLIC CONSTITUENCY: COLCHESTER	1	1	I	
Christopher Hall	Elected		2018	2021
Joanna Kirchner	Elected	No Declaration of Interest	2018	2021
Vacant	Elected			
Paul Ellis	Elected	No Declaration of Interest	2018	2020
PUBLIC CONSTITUENCY: REST OF ESSEX				
Elizabeth Smith	Elected	Member – Patient Participation Group – Fronks Road Medical Practice	2018	2021
Jane Young	Elected	Director – Spring Valley Properties LTD Husband Chairman of Spring Valley Properties LTD	2018	2021
Janet Brazier	Elected	President & Acting Chair - Gastro-Intestinal Cancer Support Member – Patient Participation Group – Tiptree medical Centre Member – Guide Dogs Association Son – in- Law's company provided software to Ipswich Hospital	2018	2021
John Price	Elected	Chair – British Lung Foundation Breathe Easy Colchester Support Group	2018	2020
David Gronland	Elected	Vice Chair - Halstead Town Council Company Director – Micromech Systems LTD	2018	2020



PUBLIC CONSTITUENCY: IPSWICH				
Vacant	Elected		2018	2020
Ian Marsh	Elected	No Declaration of Interest	2018	2020
Jennifer Rivett	Elected		2018	2020
Ron Llewellyn	Elected	No Declaration of Interest	2018	2020

PUBLIC CONSTITUENCY: REST OF SUFFOLK AND SOUTH NORFOLK				
Gillian Orves	Elected	Chair - Ipswich Hospital User Group Vice Chair – Mendlesham Primary School Member – ESNEFT Diabetes User Group Member - Community Engagement Group of IESCCG Member - Citizen Senate	2018	2021
David Welbourn	Elected	Managing Director – Eutropia Ltd Associate partner – Finegreen LTD Associate partner – Optimity Advisors Chief Executive – BSHAA Visiting Professor – Leeds Business School Trustee – UK Council of Deafness Spouse – Director Eutropia LTD Spouse – Director University of Essex Daughter – A&E Nurse University Hospitals Birmingham NHS Foundation Trust	2018	2021
John Alborough	Elected	Managing Director – JCA Media Group LTD Wife Director – JCA Media Group LTD Chairman – Hospital Radio Ipswich	2018	2020
Gordon Scopes	Elected	Member of IHUG Member of Diabetes User Group Member of Pituitary Group Volunteer Brantham Ward	2018	2020
Vacant	Elected		2018	2020

STAFF GOVERNORS		
Tonia Evans	lpswich	
Louise Palmer	Ipswich	No Declaration of Interest
Joanne Garnham	Ipswich	No Declaration of Interest
Vacant	Colchester	
Isaac Ferneyhough	Colchester	No Declaration of Interest
Shamila Gupta	Colchester	
STAKEHOLDER GOVERNORS:		
Helen Chuah	Colchester Borough Council / Tendring	
Carlo Guglielmi	Essex County Council	
Vikki-Jo Scott	University of Essex	NMC – Registered as a Nurse Member of the Royal Medical College of Nursing Member of the Council of Deans of Health
Paul Driscoll Evans	University of Suffolk	
Zoe Dawson- Couper	Colchester Garrison	No Declaration of Interest
Anthony Rollo	Suffolk Healthwatch	
Deborah Potticary	Essex Healthwatch	
Neil MacDonald	Ipswich Borough Council / SDC	
Gordon Jones	SCC	

2018	2021
2018	2021
2018	2020
2018	2021
2018	2020
2018	2021
2018	2021
2018	2021
2019	2021
2020	2023
2018	2021
2019	2021
2019	2021
2018	2021
· · · · ·	