

NOTICE OF POLL

East Suffolk and North Essex NHS Foundation Trust

ELECTION TO THE COUNCIL OF GOVERNORS

CLOSE OF POLL: 5PM ON 11 October 2022

It is hereby declared that elections are to be held in the following constituencies:

Public: Ipswich 4 TO ELECT	
Candidates	Harvey Crane
	Paul Daley
	Paul Gaffney
	Anthony Molyneux
	Tim Newton
	Mayuri Patel
	Peter Sadler

Public: Rest of Suffolk 3 TO ELECT		
Candidates	John Alborough	
	Trevor Catlow	
	Peter Coleman	
	Helen Rose	

Staff: Colchester and Essex 2 TO ELECT		
Candidates	Emma Blowers	
	Pride Mukungurutse	
	Emma Sarson	
	Yim Tsang	

Staff: Ipswich and Suffolk 1 TO ELECT	
Candidates	Abhijit Bose
	Anna Howes
	Louise Palmer
	Light Onyekachi
	Allison Weston

Voting will open on 21 September 2022 and voting instructions will be distributed to qualifying members by post or by post and by email.

Members who have received their voting instructions by post have the choice of casting their vote by returning the ballot paper by post or casting a vote online.

Members who have received their voting instructions by email can cast a vote online only.

Votes can be cast by returning the ballot paper by post to: Civica Election Services The Election Centre 33 Clarendon Road LONDON N8 0NW

Votes can be cast online at the following website: www.cesvotes.com/ESNE2022

All votes must be received by the Independent Scrutineer (Civica Election Services), at the address or website, above no later than 5pm on 11 October 2022.

Inquiries about replacement ballot papers or voting instructions should be directed by telephone to the Returning Officer on 020 8889 9203 no later than 5pm on 09 October 2022.

The contact address for each of these candidates is C/O Ciara Hutchinson, The Returning Officer, Civica Election Services, The Election Centre, 33 Clarendon Road, London, N8 0NW and the email address is <u>ftnominationenguiries@cesvotes.com</u>

Ciara Hutchinson Returning Officer On behalf of East Suffolk and North Essex NHS Foundation Trust