Statements of Nominated Candidates

East Suffolk and North Essex NHS Foundation Trust

Election to the Council of Governors

CLOSE OF NOMINATIONS: 5:00:00 PM ON 01/09/2022

Further to the deadline for the nominations for the above election, the following valid nominations were received:

Constituency	Candidate	Candidate	Political	Financial or other interest
name	forename	surname	interests	in the Trust
Public: Colchester	Caroline	Bowden	None	None
Public: Colchester	Donald	Sturgess	None	None
Public: Ipswich	Harvey	Crane	None	None
Public: Ipswich	Paul	Daley	Labour	None
Public: Ipswich	Paul	Gaffney	None	None
Public: Ipswich	Anthony	Molyneux	None	None
Public: Ipswich	Tim	Newton	Labour	None
Public: Ipswich	Mayuri	Patel	None	None
Public: Ipswich	Peter	Sadler	Labour	None
Public: Rest of Essex	Martin	Nixon	None	None
Public: Rest of Essex	Barry	Wheatcroft	None	None
Public: Rest of Suffolk	John	Alborough	None	None
Public: Rest of Suffolk	Trevor	Catlow	None	None
Public: Rest of Suffolk	Peter	Coleman	None	None
Public: Rest of Suffolk	Helen	Rose	None	None
Staff: Colchester and Essex	Emma	Blowers	None	None
Staff: Colchester and Essex	Pride	Mukungurutse	None	None
Staff: Colchester and Essex	Emma	Sarson	None	None
Staff: Colchester and Essex	Yim	Tsang	None	None
Staff: Ipswich and Suffolk	Abhijit	Bose	None	None
Staff: Ipswich and Suffolk	Anna	Howes	None	None
Staff: Ipswich and Suffolk	Palmer	Louise	None	None
Staff: Ipswich and Suffolk	Light	Onyekachi	None	None
Staff: Ipswich and Suffolk	Allison	Weston	None	None

The contact address for each of these candidates is C/O The Returning Officer, East Suffolk and North Essex NHS Foundation Trust, Civica Election Services, The Election Centre, 33 Clarendon Road, London, N8 0NW, or email at ftmominations@cesvotes.com.

Ciara Hutchinson
Returning Officer
On behalf of East Suffolk and North Essex NHS Foundation Trust