East Suffolk and North Essex NHS Foundation Trust

Election to the Council of Governors

CLOSE OF NOMINATIONS: 5:00:00 PM ON 25/04/2024

Further to the deadline for the nominations for the above election, the following valid nominations were received:

Constituency name	Candidate forename	Candidate surname	Political interests	Financial or other interest in the Trust
Public: Colchester	Richard	Bourne	Labour	None
Public: Colchester	David	Guest	None	None
Public: Colchester	Jane	Hadlow	None	None
Public: Colchester	Beverley	Oxford	None	None
Public: Colchester	Ben	Paites	None	None
Public: Colchester	Raymond	Sharp	Labour Party (non activist)	None
Public: Ipswich	Paul	Gaffney	None	None
Public: Rest of Essex	Tom	Harrison	None	None
Public: Rest of Essex	Harry	Shearing	Reform	None
Public: Rest of Suffolk	David Robert	Cobbold	None	None
Public: Rest of Suffolk	Michael	Hamilton	None	None
Public: Rest of Suffolk	Verity	Jolly	None	None
Public: Rest of Suffolk	Gillian	Orves	None	None
Public: Rest of Suffolk	Fariborz	Taherinia	None	None
Public: Rest of Suffolk	Antony Michael Jarvis	Wooderson	None	None
Staff	Roger	Blake	None	None
Staff	Isaac	Ferneyhough	None	None
Staff	Dimitrios	Ioannidis	None	None
Staff	Nevin	Manuel	None	None
Staff	Light	Onyekachi	None	None
Staff	Mayuri	Patel	None	None
Staff	Dominic	Singun	None	None
Staff	Bethany	Smith	None	None
Staff	Andrew	Taylor	None	None
Staff	Allison	Weston	None	None

Ciara Hutchinson
Returning Officer
On behalf of East Suffolk and North Essex NHS Foundation Trust